larger video
Click the

Click the "Buy Now" button below to start shopping

 
Watch the broadcast to get your exclusive savings code!

Free shipping on the Jammer - C98624

Free shipping on the Canning Discovery Kit - C98625
 Click the

Click the "Buy Now" button below to start shopping

 
Keep Your Food Fresh up to 5x Longer with the FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System!
 

Grow. Harvest. Save.

Catch all of the great new items the Ball® brand and FoodSaver® brand have for your 2012 canning season!  Stay tuned for a special offer available just for our viewers!
 

Join us:

Thursday, August 23rd

Session 1: 1:00pm EST (10:00am PST)
Session 2: 7:00pm EST (4:00pm PST)

Questions from the Audience

Your message has been submitted.
Submit
  • ALL
  • Questions
    • Comments
    • My Questions
    • Most Popular